Rift of Chaos Book One- Sin of Mages

What you did in the past will come to haunt you  in the future.

Akielas was once glorified as the most powerful mage ever known. After his apprentices betrayed him he lost everything that he once loved. Akielas sought revenge but when he found out about their malice plot he was filled with remorse for the monsters he created. They were following a destructive path that he left behind so long ago. They now go by the name, Specters, and brought havoc to Odealeous while seeking the remnants of the dragon gods.

Although Akielas was ready to carry the burden all alone, allies from around the world stepped forth and joined his struggle. They fear what would happen if the Specters got their hands on the remnants of the dragon gods. The masked ghouls must be destroy but is Akielas willing to take the life of his own apprentices, his own children.


For readers of Game of Thrones, Lord of the Rings, Wheel of Time and If you love Final Fantasy, this is the book for you. 

Reader Reviews On Amazon.


Get the first book in the series of Rift of Chaos. 

Paperback price $10.99

Audiobook $21.83 

Buy Now $1

Book will be deliver to you reading device

Kindle, Nook, Kobo, Ibooks, Computer and all devices

30 day money back guarantee. If you dont like the book for any reason then I will give your money back. 


Buy Now