Rift Of Chaos

Book 1: Sin Of Mages 


For many years Akielas traveled the world of Odealeous in search of the masked apprentices that betrayed him. When he finally found them and learned of their malice plot, he was overwhelmed with guilt and remorse of his past. He was willing to do whatever it took to stop them from using the remnants of the dragon gods. His apprentices already got their hands on one of the cosmo remnants and Akielas feared what they would do if they found all four. 

Whenever he found them they would disappear into dark smoke and leave behind a trail of destruction. However, fate has linked the Specters to Akielas’ allies throughout the world. His allies, scarred by the catastrophe of the Specter swear to rid the world of the masked ghouls. 

The strongest warrior mages assembled from different countries and joined Akielas. With swordplay, elemental and summoning magic, they pledged to defeat the Specters and unlock mysteries and magic that had been hidden and forgotten. 

As they encounter the Specters throughout the world, Akielas’ allies fear that he is unable to spill the blood of his own apprentices.

Buy this book right now and enter the mystical world of Odealeous

Read the first 5 chapters click here

Amazon kindle | Barnes and Noble Nook | Kobo | Ibooks | Paperback | All other formats


Book 2: Spirit Of Mages 

To be announce


Book 3: Blood Of Mages